Team Specific Calls - (218) 548-9774    2017#
Monday - Team Vision Call 5:30pm PST * 6:30pm MTN * 8:30pm EST
Purium Corp Calls - (712) 432-7658     7873#
Tuesday - Corporate Training Call 6:00pm PST * 7:00pm MTN * 9:00pm EST
Thursday - Business Opportunity Overview 6:00pm PST * 7:00pm MTN * 9:00pm EST
Monday-Friday - Transformation Support Call 2:30pm HST * 5:30pm PST * 8:30pm EST